Select Your Currency

Shopping Cart

now in your cart 0 item
Get Free Shipping on orders over $99 by friday at 5p.m. ship on monday learn more

Source Naturals Melatonin, 3mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Melatonin is a potent antioxidant

  • It governs the body' circadian rhythms, helping the body ease into restful sleep
  • Use for occassional sleeplessness

Melatonin

for Occasional Sleeplessness

Melatonin is a neurohormone produced in humans by the pineal gland. A favorite of travelers, it governs the body's circadian rhythms, helping the body ease into restful sleep. Melatonin is also a potent antioxidant. Source Naturals Timed-Release Melatonin is formulated to allow for a gradual release of the active ingredient during an approximate six hour period. This provides the body with a more even absorption of melatonin.

The Benefit of Sublinguals

 Some nutrients may break down during liver metabolism. The sublingual form is absorbed directly into the bloodstream, via the blood vessels under the tongue and in the cheeks, bypassing the liver and allowing for quick entry into the system

Suggested Use: 1 to 3 capsules at bedtime. Do not take more than 5 capsules daily unless recommended by your physician.



Supplement Facts        
Serving Size: 1 Capsule
  Amount %DV
Melatonin 3 mg  

Other Ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (capsule), maltodextrin, magnesium stearate, and silica.

Warning: Use only at bedtime. For adult use only. Not for use by children, teenagers, or women who are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding. If you are under medical supervision, or have an autoimmune disease, diabetes, a depressive disorder, a thyroid condition, epilepsy, leukemia, or a lymphoproliferative disorder, or are taking MAO inhibitor drugs or corticosteroids such as cortisone or prednisone, consult your physician before using this product. Do not use if either tamper-evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children.  Store in a cool, dry place.  Suitable for vegetarians.

Allergies: Suitable for vegetarians. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.

Email to a Friend

Sender:

Recipient:

  • 2256
    Please type code above here